1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »MNE
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty Directory

Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering

Faculty Directory

Eckles

Steven J. Eckels
Professor and Interim Department Head
3002 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2283
eckels@k-state.edu

           

Bahadori

Amir Bahadori
Assistant Professor
118 Ward Hall
785-532-7040
bahadori@k-state.edu

Photo of B. Terry Beck

B. Terry Beck
Professor
3044 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2604
tbeck@k-state.edu

 Photo of Amy Betz

Amy Betz
Associate Professor and
Assistant Dean for Retention,
Diversity and Inclusion
1093 Fielder Hall
785-532-5440
arbetz@k-state.edu

Bindra

Hitesh Bindra
Associate Professor
137E Ward Hall 
785-532-3039
hbindra@k-state.edu

 Brockhoff

Ron Brockhoff
Teaching Assistant Professor
3031 Rathbone Hall
785-532-3393
rcb7777@k-state.edu

Photo of Laing-Wu Cai

Liang-Wu Cai
Associate Professor
3051 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5619
cai@k-state.edu

 

 clementJason Clement
Instructor
3033 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2614
jtclement@k-state.edu

Photo of Melanie DerbyMelanie Derby
Associate Professor
3022 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2606
derbym@k-state.edu

 Photo of William Dunn

William L. Dunn
Professor
119 Ward Hall
785-532-6805
dunn@k-state.edu

 

S.K. Fan

Shih-Kang "Scott" Fan
Professor
3038 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2647
skfan@k-state.edu

 

 Photo of Don Fenton

Donald L. Fenton
Professor
3013 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2322
fenton@k-state.edu


Baboly

M. Hosein Ghasemi Baboly
Instructor
3041 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2609
mghasemi@k-state.edu

 Hobeck

Jared Hobeck
Assistant Professor
2090 Rathbone Hall
785-532-3428
jdhobeck@k-state.edu

Hosni

Mohammad H. Hosni
Professor
3012 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2321
hosni@k-state.edu

 Photo of Byron Jones

Byron W. Jones
Professor
3018 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5462
785-532-2319
jones@k-state.edu

Photo of Douglas McGregor

Douglas McGregor
University Distinguished 
Professor
137F Ward Hall
785-532-4093
mcgregor@k-state.edu

 McNeil

Walter McNeil
Assistant Professor
115 Ward Hall
785-532-3379
wmcneil@k-state.edu

Pacey

David Pacey
Professor
3052 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2610
pacey@k-state.edu

 Pal

Raj Kumar Pal
Assistant Professor
3029 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2608
rkpal@k-state.edu

Roberts

Jeremy Roberts
Associate Professor
137D Ward Hall
785-532-7182
jaroberts@k-state.edu

 Photo of Ken Shultis

J. Kenneth Shultis
Professor
137B Ward Hall
785-532-5626
jks@k-state.edu

 

Photo of Gurpreet Singh

Gurpreet Singh
Associate Professor
3019 Rathbone Hall
785-532-7085
gurpreet@k-state.edu

 Photo of Greg Spaulding

Greg Spaulding
Assistant Professor
3042 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5625
gspauld@k-state.edu


 

Scott Thompson

Scott M. Thompson
Associate Professor
2089 Rathbone Hall
785-532-5539
smthompson@k-state.edu

 Photo of Youqi Wang

Youqi Wang
Professor
3048 Rathbone Hall
785-532-7181
youqi@k-state.edu

Wanklyn 2016

Kevin Wanklyn
Teaching Associate Professor
3017 Rathbone Hall
785-532-6132
kwanklyn@k-state.edu

 Wei

Mingjun Wei
Associate Professor
2091 Rathbone Hall
785-532-3459
mjwei@k-state.edu

Photo of Warren White
Warren White
Associate Professor
3024 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2615
wnw@k-state.edu
 Photo of Jack Xin

Jack Xin
Associate Professor
3046 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2612
xin@k-state.edu