Faculty Directory

Eckles

Steven J. Eckels
Department Head and Professor
3002 Rathbone Hall
eckels@k-state.edu

Bahadori

Amir Bahadori
Associate Professor
118 Ward Hall
bahadori@k-state.edu

Photo of B. Terry Beck

B. Terry Beck
Professor
3044 Rathbone Hall
tbeck@k-state.edu

Photo of Amy Betz

Amy Betz
Assistant Dean for Retention, Diversity and Inclusion and Associate Professor
1093 Fielder Hall
arbetz@k-state.edu

Bindra

Hitesh Bindra
Associate Professor
137E Ward Hall
hbindra@k-state.edu

Brockhoff

Ron Brockhoff
Teaching Assistant Professor
3031 Rathbone Hall
rcb7777@k-state.edu

Photo of Laing-Wu Cai

Liang-Wu Cai
Associate Professor
3051 Rathbone Hall
cai@k-state.edu

Photo of Melanie Derby

Melanie Derby
Associate Professor
3022 Rathbone Hall
derbym@k-state.edu

S.K. Fan

Shih-Kang "Scott" Fan
Professor
3038 Rathbone Hall
skfan@k-state.edu

Baboly

M. Hosein Ghasemi Baboly
Teaching Assistant Professor
3041 Rathbone Hall
mghasemi@k-state.edu

Alexander Gibson

Alexander Gibson
Instructor
3032 Rathbone Hall
aogibson@k-state.edu

Hobeck

Jared Hobeck
Assistant Professor
2090 Rathbone Hall
jdhobeck@k-state.edu

Hosni

Mohammad H. Hosni
Professor
3021 Rathbone Hall
hosni@k-state.edu

Photo of Byron Jones

Byron W. Jones
Professor
3018 Rathbone Hall
jones@k-state.edu

Constance A. Lare

Constance A. Lare
Instructor
3033 Rathbone Hall
cthooft@k-state.edu

Photo of Douglas McGregor

Douglas McGregor
University Distinguished Professor
137F Ward Hall
mcgregor@k-state.edu

McNeil

Walter McNeil
Associate Professor
115 Ward Hall
wmcneil@k-state.edu

Pal

Raj Kumar Pal
Assistant Professor
3029 Rathbone Hall
rkpal@k-state.edu

Roberts

Jeremy Roberts
Associate Professor
137D Ward Hall
jaroberts@k-state.edu

Photo of Gurpreet Singh

Gurpreet Singh
Professor
3019 Rathbone Hall
gurpreet@k-state.edu

Photo of Greg Spaulding

Greg Spaulding
Assistant Professor
3042 Rathbone Hall
gspauld@k-state.edu

Scott Thompson

Scott M. Thompson
Associate Professor
2089 Rathbone Hall
smthompson@k-state.edu

Photo of Youqi Wang

Youqi Wang
Professor
3048 Rathbone Hall
youqi@k-state.edu

Wanklyn

Kevin Wanklyn
Teaching Associate Professor
Undergraduate Program Director
3017 Rathbone Hall
kwanklyn@k-state.edu

Wei

Mingjun Wei
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director
2091 Rathbone Hall
mjwei@k-state.edu

Photo of Jack Xin

Jack Xin
Associate Professor
3046 Rathbone Hall
xin@k-state.edu