1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »MNE
  4. »People
  5. »Staff Directory

Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering

Staff Directory

Amy Brox

Amy Brox
Academic Advisor
3014 Rathbone Hall
785-532-7036
ajbrox@k-state.edu

 Cebula

Alan Cebula
Nuclear Reactor Manager
112 Ward Hall
785-532-6657
alanc@k-state.edu

Brooklyn Lautt

Brooklyn Lautt
Accountant I
3002 Rathbone Hall
brooklynedwards@k-state.edu

 Sailesh

Sailesh Menon, M.S., MBA
Program/Project Coordinator
T209 Unger Complex
785-532-7024
menon@k-state.edu 

Kevin MyrenKevin Myren
Engineering Technician
0023 Rathbone Hall
myren@k-state.edu
 Eric Patterson

Eric Patterson
IT Director
3007 Rathbone Hall
electro@k-state.edu

Shelly Reves Klinkner

Shelly Reves-Klinkner
Business Manager
3002 Rathbone Hall
785-532-7014
slreves@k-state.edu

 Mirit Shamir

Mirit Shamir
NRT Program Coordinator
3026 Rathbone Hall
mirit@k-state.edu

strauss

Crystal Strauss
Academic Advisor
3014 Rathbone Hall
785-532-7034
strauss@k-state.edu

 Brooklyn LauttDebra Wilcox
Office Specialist III
3002 Rathbone Hall
debwilcx@k-state.edu