1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »MNE
  4. »Alumni

Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering


Thank you for being a MNE Wildcat! You are part of a special tradition, and we hope that you continue your involvement at K-State.

Look for your class photo and reconnect with classmates, join the Industry Advisory Council, or donate to the the programs of future MNE Wildcats.