1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »MNE
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering

Graduate Student Directory

Bailey, Christophercmbailey@ksu.edu
Beavers, Jacejabeavers@ksu.edu
Burl, Alanalangburl@ksu.edu
Cheng, Yeyc4v7@ksu.edu
Eckels, Sethsethe44@ksu.edu
Elzohery, Rababrababelzohery@ksu.edu
Ghosh, Priyarshinipghosh@ksu.edu
Hellinger, Aaronaaron523@ksu.edu
Hines, Nathannrhines@ksu.edu
Huddleston, Keithkdhuddle@ksu.edu
Laramore, Diegodlaramo@ksu.edu
Modi, Priyalpriyal@ksu.edu
Montalvo, Daviddmontalvo@ksu.edu
Nichols, Danieldanmarcnichols@ksu.edu
Ochs, Taylortrochs@ksu.edu
Pal Chowdhury, Rajarshirajarshipc@ksu.edu
Pfeifer, Michaelmike5454@ksu.edu
Pinilla, Mariampinilla@ksu.edu
Reed, Richardrlreed@ksu.edu
Ross, Marymolly199@ksu.edu
Sharma, Sanchitsanchitsharma@ksu.edu
Simerl, Nathanaelsimerna@ksu.edu
Stegeman, Lukelukesteg@ksu.edu
Stuart, Travistcsrn3@ksu.edu
Terrell, Jacobjterrel8@ksu.edu
Vo, Longlongv@ksu.edu
Ward, Brendanbrendanward@ksu.edu
Xu, Leidongleidong@ksu.edu