1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »MNE
  4. »Alumni
  5. »Industry Advisory Council
  6. »Past Members

Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering

Past Members

Bruce Swanson


Director of Program Execution
Moog Inc., Aircraft Group

Travis Cottrel


Director, Advanced Design
Textron Aviation

Karl Miller


Vice President
Granite Construction

Samuel Navarro 


Sr. Mechanical Engineer, Union Carbide Corp
The Dow Chemical Company

Mark Swanson


Business Development Manager
Burns & McDonnell Engineering

Kent Zernickow


Black & Veatch Corporation

Dennis Alexander 


Professor and Director
University of Nebraska – Lincoln

David Boyd
 Legal Associate
Hewlett Packard Company
Kathleen Brindley
 Product Steward, Imaging and Printing Supplies
Hewlett Packard Company
Dody Cortner
 Surveillance & Optimization Manager
ExxonMobil Production Company
David Douglass
 Vice President, Electronic Systems
Honeywell Aerospace
Larry Geske
Energy West, Inc.
Thomas Greenwood
 Director, Strategic Initiatives
Spirit AeroSystems Inc.
Rebecca Guinn
 Global Director, Manufacturing Engineering
John Deere
Ken Habiger
Black & Veatch Corporation
Hussein Khalil
 Director, Nuclear Engineering Division
Argonne National Laboratory
Bryan Long
 Pension Analyst
Koch Industries
Rick Martineau
 Technical Staff
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Laree Mugler
Procter & Gamble
Curt Pedersen
 Reliability Superintendent
ANR Pipeline
Traci Raney
 Production Manager
Eaton Corporation
Elizabeth Stoltz
 La Cygne Supervising Engineer
Kansas City Power & Light
John Robinson
 Senior Vice President
Black & Veatch Corporation
Chris Velasquez
 Global market Director, Pressure Sensitive Industry
Dow Corning Corporation
Tod Wawzysko
 Vice President Quality, EH&S & Process Improvement
Spirit AeroSystems, Inc.
Stan Wenger
Conoco, Inc.