1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »MNE
  4. »People
  5. »Staff Directory

Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering

Staff Directory

 Cebula

Alan Cebula
Nuclear Reactor Manager
118 Ward Hall
785-532-6657
alanc@k-state.edu

 chacon

Marcia Chacon
Accountant II
3002 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2602
mchacon@k-state.edu

farmer

Mitzi Farmer
Academic Adviser
3014 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2626
mwfarmer@k-state.edu

  

Madi Mermis
Accountant I
3002 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2600
mcmermis@ksu.edu

 

Photo of Eric PattersonEric Patterson
IT Director
3007 Rathbone Hall
785-532-6272
electro@k-state.edu
 d paukstelisDianne Paukstelis
Project Coordinator
University Engineering Alliance
3002 Rathbone Hall
785-532-3424
diannepauk@k-state.edu
Photo of Shelly Reves-Klinkner

Shelly Reves-Klinkner
Business Manager
3002 Rathbone Hall
785-532-7014
slreves@k-state.edu

 sandovalCathy Sandoval
Administrative Officer
3002 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2320
cathy@k-state.edu
Photo of Eric WagnerEric Wagner
Research Technician
0023 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2613
ewagner2@k-state.edu
 Photo of Stefan YatesStefan Yates
Academic Adviser
3014 Rathbone Hall
785-532-2603
syates@k-state.edu