1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »MNE
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty Directory

Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering

Faculty Directory

Photo of William Dunn

William L. Dunn
Department Head
785-532-6805
dunn@k-state.edu

           

Babin_100x150

Bruce R. Babin
Instructor
785-532-2609
babin@k-state.edu

Photo of Amir Bahadori

Amir Bahadori
Assistant Professor
785-532-7040
bahadori@k-state.edu

 Photo of B. Terry Beck

B. Terry Beck
Professor
785-532-2604
tbeck@k-state.edu

Photo of Amy Betz

Amy Betz
Assistant Professor
785-532-2647
arbetz@k-state.edu

 Photo of Hitesh Bindra

Hitesh Bindra
Assistant Professor
785-532-3039
cai@k-state.edu

Photo of Laing-Wu Cai

Liang-Wu Cai
Associate Professor
785-532-5619
cai@k-state.edu

 Photo of James Chen

James M. Chen
Assistant Professor
785-532-3428
jmchen@k-state.edu

Photo of Melanie Derby

Melanie Derby
Assistant Professor
785-532-2606
derbym@k-state.edu

 Photo of Steven Eckels

Steven J. Eckels
Professor
785-532-2283
eckels@k-state.edu

Photo of Don Fenton

Donald L. Fenton
Professor
785-532-2322
fenton@k-state.edu

 Photo of Mo Hosni

Mohammad H. Hosni
Professor
785-532-2321
hosni@k-state.edu

Photo of Byron Jones

Byron W. Jones
Professor
785-532-5462
jones@k-state.edu

 Photo of Kevin Lease

Kevin Lease
Associate Professor
785-532-7180
lease@k-state.edu

Photo of Zayd Leseman

Zayd C. Leseman
Associate Professor
785-532-6011
zleseman@k-state.edu

 Photo of Douglas McGregor Douglas McGregor
University Distinguished
Professor
785-532-4093
mcgregor@k-state.edu
Photo of Walter McNeil

Walter McNeil
Assistant Professor
785-532-3379
wmcneil@k-state.edu

 Photo of David PaceyDavid Pacey
Professor
785-532-2610
pacey@k-state.edu
Photo of Jeremy Roberts

Jeremy Roberts
Assistant Professor
785-532-7182
jaroberts@k-state.edu

 Photo of Dale SchinstockDale Schinstock
Associate Professor
785-532-2608
dales@k-state.edu
Photo of Ken ShultisJ. Kenneth Shultis
Professor
785-532-5626
jks@k-state.edu
 Photo of Gurpreet SinghGurpreet Singh
Associate Professor
785-532-7085
gurpreet@k-state.edu
Photo of Greg SpauldingGreg Spaulding
Assistant Professor
785-532-5625
gspauld@k-state.edu
 Photo of Youqi WangYouqi Wang
Professor
785-532-7181
youqi@k-state.edu
Photo of Kevin WanklynKevin Wanklyn
Instructor
785-532-6132
kwanklyn@k-state.edu
 Photo of Warren WhiteWarren White
Associate Professor
785-532-2615
wnw@ksu.edu
Photo of Jack XinXiaojiang Jack Xin
Associate Professor
785-532-2612
xin@k-state.edu